Mall&School

A world-class integrated platform in the musical culture industry

Group
Dynamic

Mall&School Important area

Mall&School

As it has become more and more competitive in the audio-visual industry, wider range of industry is involved, whether commercial or public service. Jongjoin has shown outstanding advantages in the industry with client satisfactions on audio-visual solutions cases. 

Business owners are not concerned only on how to attract customer, but also on how to make customers purchase during their time of looking. Jongjoin is willing to work together to create, to think for customers, and to specialized in designing high-quality speakers and sound system solutions for retain industry to meet the needs of commercial sites. The speaker system is excellent in sound quality and also merged maximally to the decoration ambience of the commercial space, this way the unity of decoration feature is kept and sound system solution is provided for commercial site shopping environment, effectively extend the staying period for shoppers, and radiate the dynamic livelihood of shopping centers.

on the other hand, in the domain of education, Jongjoin create value with appreciation and reciprocity, it pays tremendous attention on school construction. Whether it be student hall, cafeteria, dormitory, etc. sound amplification system can’t not be overlooked. The modernization of school is no less than commercial sites, so a more diversified sound system with customized design with a reciprocal mindset is its core value.

We have been adhering to the principle of integrity, innovation and sharing, the pursuit of excellence, to achieve win-win situation, for the majority of users, we provide professional system solutions and quality supporting services, with technology and experience, to continue creating the greatest value for customers!


Related company

Music Culture Plate Subsidiary

  • Guangzhou AVMEDIA Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.

    Guangzhou AVMEDIA Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.

    Guangzhou Avmedia Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. specializes in distribution of branded professional audio system, engineering, training, R&D, sales, the integration of the above made it an all-round professional audio-visual company. The company has made great achievements on brands representation and product distributions (Peavey, KV2) as well as its own branding(Motivity) and promotion, also on

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Guangzhou Avmedia Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

    Guangzhou Avmedia Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. specializes in distribution of branded professional audio system, engineering, training, R&D, sales, the integration of the above made it an all-round professional audio-visual company. The company has made great achievements on brands representation and product distributions (Peavey, KV2) as well as its own branding(Motivity) and promotion, also on audio/video interactive intelligent product R&D. Join hand with AVMedia to create a better future.

    Introduce
  • Guangzhou Sci-Line Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Sci-Line Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Sci-Line Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading audio/video system integration operator in China, with applied technology as its core, it provides professional audio-visual system operation/maintenance plan, product bundling, project installation, etc. Its business covers the areas of amplification equipment, conference system Integration control, construction acoustics, theatre, s

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Guangzhou Shi Lian Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

    Guangzhou Sci-Line Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading audio/video system integration operator in China, with applied technology as its core, it provides professional audio-visual system operation/maintenance plan, product bundling, project installation, etc. Its business covers the areas of amplification equipment, conference system Integration control, construction acoustics, theatre, stage lighting, etc. Welcome to Sci-line for the experience of professional audio-visual technology and service.

    Introduce
  • Guangzhou Deken LongJoin Electronics Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Deken LongJoin Electronics Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Deken Longjoin Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional service provider of audio and video systems and solutions, headquartered in Panyu district of Guangzhou. As a subordinate company of Longjoin Group, a leading enterprise of audio and video industry in China, it is fully responsible for product sales, system design, marketing and service support of several brands such as Thinuna, Voic

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Guangzhou DDT dragon health Electronics Co., Ltd

    Guangzhou Deken Longjoin Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional service provider of audio and video systems and solutions, headquartered in Panyu district of Guangzhou. As a subordinate company of Longjoin Group, a leading enterprise of audio and video industry in China, it is fully responsible for product sales, system design, marketing and service support of several brands such as Thinuna, VoiceAlone (VA) and DEKEN in Chinese regions (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan).

    Introduce
  • Heilongjiang Tianhe Flagship Lighting and Acoustic Co., Ltd.

    Heilongjiang Tianhe Flagship Lighting and Acoustic Co., Ltd.

    Heilongjiang Tianhe Flagship Lighting and Acoustic Co., Ltd. is a professional company specialized in weak current engineering design, construction and supporting equipment for sites such as multi-functional conference halls, campus public broadcasting, theaters, and cultural entertainment venues. For 23 years since it was established in Harbin in 1994, it has won the proxy right of several world-

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Heilongjiang Galaxy flagship lighting and sound Co.,ltd


    Heilongjiang Tianhe Flagship Lighting and Acoustic Co., Ltd. is a professional company specialized in weak current engineering design, construction and supporting equipment for sites such as multi-functional conference halls, campus public broadcasting, theaters, and cultural entertainment venues. For 23 years since it was established in Harbin in 1994, it has won the proxy right of several world-famous professional audio brands in China. These brands include KV2 of Czech Republic, PEAVEY of the US, SAMSON of the US, ALTO of the US; the products under its proxy in Heilongjiang Province also include β3, PEARL RIVER Light of 3GUADIO, DSPPA and TAIDEN.

    Introduce
  • Shenyang Aiwei Sound & Light Electronics

    Shenyang Aiwei Sound & Light Electronics

    Established on November 8, 2005, Shenyang Aiwei Sound & Light Electronics is specialized in consulting and design services of audio and video systems. After developing for years, it is now situated in the Twilight Building on the sou-thern bank of Hunhe River of Shenyang City, with an officearea of near 500㎡ and a workforce of 20+ employees. The company is specialized in design and supporting serv

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Shenyang hi tech Zone, Ai Wei Sheng Photoelectric electronics distributors


    Established on November 8, 2005, Shenyang Aiwei Sound & Light Electronics is specialized in consulting and design services of audio and video systems. After developing for years, it is now situated in the Twilight Building on the sou-thern bank of Hunhe River of Shenyang City, with an officearea of near 500㎡ and a workforce of 20+ employees. The company is specialized in design and supporting services of professional audio and video systems for large architectures and theme parks, which cover conference system, large screen display system, stage lighting and machinery, public broadcasting system and intelligent con-trol system, etc. It has successively become a partner of many designing institutes in Northeastern China and won the support and recognition from experts of the industry.

    Introduce
  • Heilongjiang Tianhe Universal Intelligent Audio and Video System  Engineering Co., Ltd.

    Heilongjiang Tianhe Universal Intelligent Audio and Video System Engineering Co., Ltd.

    Heilongjiang Tianhe Universal Intelligent Audio and Video System Engineering Co., Ltd. (called Tianhe Universal below) is a professional company specialized in engineering design and installation of audio and video systems. Since its establishment, the company has successively become a general agency of several internationally and domestically famous audio and video and supporting products in Heil

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Heilongjiang Tianhe general intelligent audio and video system engineering Co., Ltd


    Heilongjiang Tianhe Universal Intelligent Audio and Video System Engineering Co., Ltd. (called Tianhe Universal below) is a professional company specialized in engineering design and installation of audio and video systems. Since its establishment, the company has successively become a general agency of several internationally and domestically famous audio and video and supporting products in Heilongjiang Province.

    Introduce
  • Guangzhou Galaxy Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Galaxy Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Founded in 2000, Galaxy is a professional products specialized in products such as stage acoustic equipment, professional loudspeaker box for performances, remote control loudspeaker box, KTV chamber loudspeaker box, professional power amplifier, KTV power amplifier, separate/integrated sound console and periphery devices. Relying on a powerful development strength and a leading scientific and tec

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Guangzhou Galaxy Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Founded in 2000, Galaxy is a professional products specialized in products such as stage acoustic equipment, professional loudspeaker box for performances, remote control loudspeaker box, KTV chamber loudspeaker box, professional power amplifier, KTV power amplifier, separate/integrated sound console and periphery devices. Relying on a powerful development strength and a leading scientific and technological level, we keep innovating the audio technology. The company has many well-known independent brands to satisfy the demands of customers for diversified choices of products. Galaxy Electronics is mainly responsible for operation of brands such as ALTO, GLS and MAD in Chinese mainland, Hong Kong and Macau.

    Introduce
  • Guangzhou LongJoin Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou LongJoin Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Longge Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is founded in 2014, with a group of 20 employees and more than 400 sqm operation center. The company focuses on elaborating SAMSON products’ advantage, with products consultancy, customer training, system design, application debugging and testing, maintenance, etc., integrated into operation, it brings quality service to our partners and end users.

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Guangzhou Longge Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

    Guangzhou Longge Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is founded in 2014, with a group of 20 employees and more than 400 sqm operation center. The company focuses on elaborating SAMSON products’ advantage, with products consultancy, customer training, system design, application debugging and testing, maintenance, etc., integrated into operation, it brings quality service to our partners and end users.

    Introduce
  • Beijing Kaiweitu Electronic Technology Co. Ltd.

    Beijing Kaiweitu Electronic Technology Co. Ltd.

    Established in 2013, Beijing Kaiweitu Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the core area of the CBD business circle in the eastern fourth ring of Beijing. It is a high-tech enterprise specialized in design of audio and video systems, system integration and system services. Over the years, the company has been devoted to design, integration, operation & maintenance of audio and video syst

    IntroduceIntroduce

    Beiing Kaiweitu Electronic Technology Co.Ltd

    Established in 2013, Beijing Kaiweitu Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the core area of the CBD business circle in the eastern fourth ring of Beijing. It is a high-tech enterprise specialized in design of audio and video systems, system integration and system services. Over the years, the company has been devoted to design, integration, operation & maintenance of audio and video systems for electronic meeting rooms, multi-functional meeting rooms, exhibition galleries, multi-media classrooms and command centers and development and promotion of professional audio and video software applications. Its business covers each field of electronic information application such as governments, enterprises, telecommunication data, broadcasting and TV, education and scientific research, power system, medical treatment and health, traffic and military affairs.

    Introduce
shut down

EN

商场学校

世界一流的音乐文化产业综合平台

Group
Dynamic

商场学校 Important area

商场学校

音视频行业的竞争越来越激烈,涉及的行业也越来越广泛,不管是商业性质场所,还是公共事业的场所,龙健都表现着强大的行业优势,都能为广大用户打造令人满意的音视频解决方案。

商场中业主关注的不仅是顾客如何被吸引进店中,还希望顾客在购物环境里停留的时间越长越好。龙健愿意携手创造,替客户进行思考,并专门为零售行业设计了适合商业场所需要的高品质扬声器以及音响系统解决方案。扬声器系统不仅音质出色,而且最大限度地融入了商业空间的装饰环境,既保持了装饰风格的统一,还为商场购物环境提供了音响整体解决方案,令顾客在商业场所停留的时间得到有效延长,焕发商场的购物、娱乐的活力氛围。

另一方面,在教育行业中,龙健价值创造,感恩奉献,在学校方面建设更加重视,无论是教学大楼、食堂、宿舍等地方,扩声系统的打造都不容马虎,学校现代化环境的程度不亚与商娱场所,所以更加会丰富扩声方式,将精心设计于打造合适的扩声系统于场地中,助力为人才建设事业做出一点贡献。

我们一直秉承诚信、创新、共享的信念原则,追求卓越,实现共赢,为广大用户提供专业的系统解决方案及优质的配套服务,透过科技与经验,持续为客户创造最大价值!


相关公司

Music Culture Plate Subsidiary

  • 广州市埃威姆电子科技有限公司

    广州市埃威姆电子科技有限公司

    广州市埃威姆电子科技有限公司,是一家从事专业音视频品牌代理、工程设计、技术培训、产品研发、产品销售于一体的专业化视听企业。公司在国际品牌代理及分销(PEAVEY、KV2)、自有音频品牌推广(Motivity),音视频交互智能产品的研发与实践(AVMedia)均取得骄人的成绩。埃威姆公司愿与您携手,共创美好的未来。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    广州市埃威姆电子科技有限公司

    Guangzhou Avmedia Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

    广州市埃威姆电子科技有限公司,是一家从事专业音视频品牌代理、工程设计、技术培训、产品研发、产品销售于一体的专业化视听企业。公司在国际品牌代理及分销(PEAVEY、KV2)、自有音频品牌推广(Motivity),音视频交互智能产品的研发与实践(AVMedia)均取得骄人的成绩。埃威姆公司愿与您携手,共创美好的未来。

    公司介绍
  • 广州市仕联电子科技有限公司

    广州市仕联电子科技有限公司

    广州市仕联电子科技有限公司是中国领先的音视频系统集成运营商,以应用技术为核心,提供专业音视频系统运维方案、产品配套、工程安装等服务。业务覆盖扩声音响、会议系统、集成控制、建筑声学、专业影院、舞台灯光等领域。 欢迎来Sci-line, 感受专业级的技术及服务。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    广州市仕联电子科技有限公司

    Guangzhou Shi Lian Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

    广州市仕联电子科技有限公司是中国领先的音视频系统集成运营商,以应用技术为核心,提供专业音视频系统运维方案、产品配套、工程安装等服务。业务覆盖扩声音响、会议系统、集成控制、建筑声学、专业影院、舞台灯光等领域。 欢迎来Sci-line, 感受专业级的技术及服务。

    公司介绍
  • 广州德勤龙健电子有限公司

    广州德勤龙健电子有限公司

    广州德勤龙健电子有限公司是一间专业的音视频系统解决方案服务商,总部位于广州市番禺区,为中国音频行业领军企业龙健集团下属公司。 全面负责 Thinuna(声优诺),VoiceAlone(VA),DEKEN(德勤)等多个品牌在中国地区(包括港澳台地区)的产品销售,系统设计,市场营销及服务支持。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    广州德勤龙健电子有限公司

    Guangzhou DDT dragon health Electronics Co., Ltd

    广州德勤龙健电子有限公司是一间专业的音视频系统解决方案服务商,总部位于广州市番禺区,为中国音频行业领军企业龙健集团下属公司。 全面负责 Thinuna(声优诺),VoiceAlone(VA),DEKEN(德勤)等多个品牌在中国地区(包括港澳台地区)的产品销售,系统设计,市场营销及服务支持。

    公司介绍
  • 黑龙江省天河旗舰灯光音响有限公司

    黑龙江省天河旗舰灯光音响有限公司

    黑龙江省天河旗舰灯光音响有限公司,1994年在哈尔滨成立,是专业从事多功能会议厅、校园公共广播、剧院、文化娱乐场所等弱电工程设计、施工及设备配套的专业性公司。代理的国内外知名品牌有捷克KV2、美国百威PEAVEY、美国SAMSON、美国ALTO、珠江灯光、迪士普DSPPA、台电TAIDEN等。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    黑龙江省天河旗舰灯光音响有限公司

    Heilongjiang Galaxy flagship lighting and sound Co.,ltd


    黑龙江省天河旗舰灯光音响有限公司,1994年在哈尔滨成立,是专业从事多功能会议厅、校园公共广播、剧院、文化娱乐场所等弱电工程设计、施工及设备配套的专业性公司。代理的国内外知名品牌有捷克KV2、美国百威PEAVEY、美国SAMSON、美国ALTO、珠江灯光、迪士普DSPPA、台电TAIDEN等。

    公司介绍
  • 沈阳市高新区艾维声光电电子经销商行

    沈阳市高新区艾维声光电电子经销商行

    沈阳市高新区艾维声光电电子经销商行成立于2005年11月8日,现坐落于沈阳浑河南岸的曙光大厦,办公面积近500平米,员工20余人。 公司专注于大型建筑物、主题公园等专业音视频系统设计与配套服务,涵盖会议系统、大屏幕显示系统、舞台灯光机械、公共广播系统以及智能控制系统等。先后成为东北地区众多设计院合作伙伴并得到行业专家的支持和认可。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    沈阳市高新区艾维声光电电子经销商行

    Shenyang hi tech Zone, Ai Wei Sheng Photoelectric electronics distributors


    沈阳市高新区艾维声光电电子经销商行成立于2005年11月8日,现坐落于沈阳浑河南岸的曙光大厦,办公面积近500平米,员工20余人。 公司专注于大型建筑物、主题公园等专业音视频系统设计与配套服务,涵盖会议系统、大屏幕显示系统、舞台灯光机械、公共广播系统以及智能控制系统等。先后成为东北地区众多设计院合作伙伴并得到行业专家的支持和认可。

    公司介绍
  • 黑龙江省天河通用智能音视频系统工程有限公司

    黑龙江省天河通用智能音视频系统工程有限公司

    黑龙江省天河通用智能音视频系统工程有限公司是专业从事多功能会议厅、体育场(馆)剧院、校园公共广播、文化娱乐场所等弱电工程设计、施工及设备配套的专业性公司,是多个世界著名专业音响品牌指定的中国黑龙江省代理商。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    黑龙江省天河通用智能音视频系统工程有限公司

    Heilongjiang Tianhe general intelligent audio and video system engineering Co., Ltd


    黑龙江省天河通用智能音视频系统工程有限公司是专业从事多功能会议厅、体育场(馆)剧院、校园公共广播、文化娱乐场所等弱电工程设计、施工及设备配套的专业性公司,是多个世界著名专业音响品牌指定的中国黑龙江省代理商。

    公司介绍
  • 广州市格镭仕电子科技有限公司

    广州市格镭仕电子科技有限公司

    格镭仕成立于2000年,是一家生产经营舞台音响、演出专业音箱、远程音箱、KTV包房音箱、专业功放、KTV功放、分体/一体调音台、周边设备等多项产品的企业。2014年成立ALTO(欧图)中国运营中心,使ALTO在中国市场绽放异彩。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    广州市格镭仕电子科技有限公司

    Guangzhou City radium Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

    格镭仕成立于2000年,是一家生产经营舞台音响、演出专业音箱、远程音箱、KTV包房音箱、专业功放、KTV功放、分体/一体调音台、周边设备等多项产品的企业。2014年成立ALTO(欧图)中国运营中心,使ALTO在中国市场绽放异彩。

    公司介绍
  • 广州市龙歌电子科技有限公司

    广州市龙歌电子科技有限公司

    广州市龙歌电子科技有限公司成立于2014年,现拥有20多人的团队,及超过400平的品牌运营中心。企业专注于发挥SAMSON产品线极其完整的优势,通过产品咨询、用户培训、系统设计、应用调试、维修保养等一体化的运营模式,将优质的服务提供给我们的商业伙伴和终端客户。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    广州市龙歌电子科技有限公司

    Guangzhou Longge Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

    广州市龙歌电子科技有限公司成立于2014年,现拥有20多人的团队,及超过400平的品牌运营中心。企业专注于发挥SAMSON产品线极其完整的优势,通过产品咨询、用户培训、系统设计、应用调试、维修保养等一体化的运营模式,将优质的服务提供给我们的商业伙伴和终端客户。

    公司介绍
  • 北京凯威图电子科技有限公司

    北京凯威图电子科技有限公司

    北京凯威图电子科技有限公司成立于2013年,公司地址位于北京东四环CBD商圈核心区域。专业从事音视频系统设计、系统集成、系统服务类于一体的高新技术企业。多年来,公司直致力于电子会议室、多功能会议室、展览展示馆、多媒体教室、指挥中心的音视频系统设计、集成和运维,音视频专业软件应用的开发及推广。

    公司介绍公司介绍

    北京凯威图电子科技有限公司

    Beiing Kaiweitu Electronic Technology Co.Ltd

    北京凯威图电子科技有限公司成立于2013年,公司地址位于北京东四环CBD商圈核心区域。专业从事音视频系统设计、系统集成、系统服务类于一体的高新技术企业。多年来,公司直致力于电子会议室、多功能会议室、展览展示馆、多媒体教室、指挥中心的音视频系统设计、集成和运维,音视频专业软件应用的开发及推广。

    公司介绍
关闭